Shanghai Jsure Health Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2008, is a digital patient solution provider for pharmaceutical industry. Jsure has established close relationships with 200+ sites and 20,000+ physicians and had experience in more than 350+ clinical trials projects across 40+ disease areas. Jsure helps 40 new drugs accelerate the approval of the market, and brings hope to life for 80,000+ patients.
Jsure provides integrated clinical research and innovative digital patient solutions for pharmaceutical enterprises. Jsure Health's solutions include leading patient recruitment services(TrustRecruit™), China 's ePRO complete solutions(ePData™), and ePRO-driven disease management solutions with digital supporting for pharmaceutical enterprises, physicians, and patients(ePConnect™). Jsure Health helps pharmaceutical enterprises accelerate the pace of clinical trials and the approval of the market and promotes the development of the medical and health industry.
Jsure is a national high-tech enterprise with dozens of software copyrights. Jsure has passed ISO9001, ISO27001 and ISO20001 and other quality system certifications, and passed the US FDA CFR Title 21 Part 11 international third-party verification.
Jsure’s patient recruitment team covers more than 40 cities across the country. The core team has professional medical knowledge background and multinational enterprise management experience. Jsure focuses on employee development and growth with the company.
Jsure listed on the new OTC market in 2015. The stock code is 834294.

Scan the QR Code and Follow us in Wechat Jsure Health

上海捷信医药科技股份有限公司成立于2008年,是医药行业数字化患者解决方案提供商。我们有超过横跨40个疾病领域,350个临床研究项目的行业经验,与200多个中心的20000多名临床医生建立了紧密的合作关系。我们帮助了40个新药的加速获批和上市,也帮助超过80000名患者联结希望。
我们为医药企业提供整合的临床研究和创新的患者管理解决方案。捷信医药的解决方案包括行业领先的临床研究患者招募(信募™),临床研究电子化患者报告结局系统(ePRO)全套解决方案 (ePData™),还有专门为药企、医生和患者的疾病管理提供ePRO技术驱动的数字化支持解决方案(ePConnect™),帮助药企,加速新药的审批和上市流程,以及支持医生和患者更好对疾病进行管理。
捷信医药是国家高新技术企业,拥有数十个软件著作权,通过ISO9001,ISO27001和ISO20000等多个质量体系认证,并通过美国FDA CFR Title 21 Part 11标准的国际第三方验证。
公司团队覆盖全国40多个城市,核心团队具备专业医学知识背景和跨国企业管理经验,关注员工发展,和企业共同成长。
公司在2015年底登录新三板,代码 834294。

捷信医药科技公众号 捷信医药